2021-10-27 11:32:27 Find the results of "

orange cap in ipl 2020

" for you

Orange Cap Holder IPL 2020: IPL 13 Top Run Scorer, Most ...

Orange Cap Holder in IPL 2020: Get complete list of highest runs scored by batsmen in Indian Premier League (IPL 13) including IPL orange cap holder, most runs scorer and many more at News18.com.

IPL Orange Cap Winners List | List of Orange Cap Winners From ...

IPL Orange Cap Winners List - Read the IPL orange cap holder list from 2008 to 2020 including runs, highest score, & more stats on CricTracker.

IPL 2020 Orange Cap: KL Rahul wins Orange Cap, Shikhar Dhawan ...

Mumbai Indians wins IPL 2020 : Kings XI Punjab skipper KL Rahul wins the IPL 2020 Orange Cap even when his team got eliminated from the IPL playoff race. The Indian batsman was the first one to cross 600-run mark and he scored 670 runs in 14 matches at an average of 55.83 to finish on top of the leading run-scorer tally.

IPL Orange Cap 2021 - Most Runs in IPL 2021, Orange Cap List

The IPL orange cap is an award given to the batsman with the most runs in the IPL season. 2) Who is the Orange Cap holder in IPL 2020? KL Rahul was the Orange Cap holder in IPL 2020.

IPL Orange Cap Winners List: From 2008 to 2020 - Sportskeeda

IPL Orange Cap Holders List - Get the IPL orange cap list from 2008 to 2020 including runs, HS, SR and more. Follow Sportskeeda for the updated IPL Orange Cap winners list.

Orange Cap In Ipl 2020 - Image Results

More Orange Cap In Ipl 2020 images

IPL 2020 Orange Cap: Warner, Bairstow enter Top 5, KL Rahul ...

By. Rachit. -. October 9, 2020. Sunrisers Hyderabad openers David Warner and Jonny Bairstow stitched a 160-runs partnership on Thursday while playing against Kings XI Punjab in the match no.22 of IPL 2020. Warner hit 52 runs off 40 balls, including 5 fours and a six, while Bairstow missed a century by a whisker as he was dismissed for 97.

IPL 2020 Orange Cap: Top 5 most consistent players so far

The 13th season of Indian Premier League 2020 is getting closer to its playoffs stage. KXIP's KL Rahul the top ranked batsman in IPL 2020 Orange Cap is also the most consistent batsman so far.